5th  boulder workshop in

formal value theory


5th  Formal Value Theory Workshop

March 14 and 15, 2020

Organised by:

Graham Oddie

Zak Kopeikin

Sponsored by:

University of Colorado Boulder Department of Philosophy

The Committee for the History and Philosophy of Science

The Center for Values and Social Policy

Krister Bykvist          University of Stockholm & The Institute for Futures Studies

Jennifer Carr               University of California, San Diego

Kenny Easwaran          Texas A&M

Branden Fitelson           Northeastern University

Ittay Nissan                 Hebrew University

Julia Staffel               University of Colorado

H. Orri Stefánsson          University of Stockholm & The Institute for Futures Studies